National Society for
Volunteer Catechists
A Service of CATECHIST Magazine Log In Join

Corporate Staff

VP AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Chris Orsborne
corsborne@pflaum.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Kelli Angel
kangel@pflaum.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Kevin Jensen
kjensen@pflaum.com

CATECHIST Magazine Staff

EDITOR
Pat Gohn
pat.gohn@bayard-inc.com

PUBLISHER
Danielle Bean
danielle.bean@bayard-inc.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Ted Schluenderfritz

ADVERTISING

Eric LeStrange, National Account Executive
(866) 755-7715
eric.lestrange@bayard-inc.com


Subscriber Services

(800) 558-2292
service@pflaum.com

For NSVC contact information, click here.


Technical Concerns